Member List

Last
Name
First
Name
Employer / Affiliation Contact
Adrignola Samantha Office of Personnel Management Samantha.Adrignola@OPM.gov
Adrignola Tony Babies R Us adrignola@hotmail.com
Blair Michael Sprint Michael.blair@sprint.com
Cardador Joe Service Management Group jcardador@servicemanagement.com
Catenhauser Carolyn Service Management Group ccatenhauser@servicemanagement.com
Colston Carol ccolston@earthlink.net
Conrad Trevor ICF International tconrad@icfi.com
Day Nancy UMKC dayn@umkc.edu
DeKoekkoek Paul PreVisor pdekoekkoek@previsor.com
Falcone Andrew Applied Measurment Professionals afalcone@goamp.com
Fallesen Jon Center for Army Leadership jon.fallesen@us.army.mil
Feuquay Jeff Russell, Brown & Breckenridge jfeuquay@rbbattorneys.com
Fremont Paula pmfremont@gmail.com
Frost Al Payless al_frost@payless.com
Gaylord Terry JP Morgan Chase twg8839@yahoo.com
Gold Mitch Service Management Group mitchwgold@gmail.com
Hammes Julie Farmer’s Insurance juliehammes@yahoo.com
Harrison Erin Emporia State University eharriso@emporia.edu
Hartke Darrell Aon Consulting darrell_d_hartke@aon.com
Hatfield Josh ICF International jhatfield@icfi.com
Heyle Lindsey   lindseyheyle@gmail.com
Hooper Lisa Commerce Bank lisa.hooper@commercebank.com
Huddleston Charlie OD Works, LLC toolbox@everestkc.net
Irwin Zachary Applied Measurement Professionals zachary.irwin@goamp.com
Karrasch Angie Center for Army Leadership angela.karrasch@us.army.mil
Keegan Tom T-Mobile rodriksnow@yahoo.com
Korphage Becca KOR Solutions, LLC rmk@korsolutions.com
Lemmon Marcy Loomis mlemmon@hotmail.com
Lock Jared Carr and Associates jared.lock@CarrAssessment.com
Mark Jeff Black & Veatch Corporation MarkJ@bv.com
McKee John Service Management Group jmckee@smg.com
Mitchell Deb Sprint LinkedIn
Moore Elizabeth moore.elizabeth@gmail.com
Myers Alyssa ICF International amyers@icfi.com
Nieves Candace Service Management Group candice_79@hotmail.com
Nicely Kenny ICF International knicely@icfi.com
Riley Ryan ICF International rriley@icfi.com
Ryan Melissa Service Management Group mryan@servicemanagement.com
Scaruto Matt Assessment Technologies Institute mscaruto@hotmail.com
Schutte Kelli William Jewell College schuttek@william.jewell.edu
Skelton Andrew Office of Personnel Management andrewdskelton@gmail.com
Smith Shannon Westar Energy freudianslip99@hotmail.com
Smith Sheila SSA Sheila.C.Smith@ssa.gov
Taylor Kelly Integrated Healthcare Strategies kelly.taylor@IHStrategies.com
Troutwine Bob William Jewell College / Troutwine and Associates troutwiner@william.jewell.edu
Vaslow Joel Service Management Group jvaslow@servicemanagement.com
Wade Karen T-Mobile karen.wade@t-mobile.com
Wells Lyse Payless lyse@the-wells.com
Young Martina Integrated Healthcare Strategies martina.young@IHStrategies.com
Zbylut Michelle US Army Research Institute michelle.zbylut@us.army.mil