Member List

If you wish for your name to be added, please contact us with the needed information. To sort the table, click on the headers.

Last
Name
First
Name
Employer / Affiliation Contact
Blair Michael Sprint michael.blair@hrblock.com
Burch Elizabeth B.E. Smith eburch@besmith.com
Cardador Joe Gongos jcardador@gongos.com
Colston Carol Russell Stover Candies ccolston@earthlink.net
Day Nancy UMKC dayn@umkc.edu
DeKoekkoek Paul CEB pdekoek@gmail.com
Ellermann Greg Irwin Army Community Hospital gregory.t.ellermann.civ@mail.mil
Falcone Andrew Applied Measurment Professionals afalcone@goamp.com
Fallesen Jon Center for Army Leadership jon.fallesen@us.army.mil
Freeman Tyler ICF International tyler.freeman@icfi.com
Fremont Paula pmfremont@gmail.com
Frost Al OE Vision Works afrost@oevisionworks.com
Gaylord Terry Epiq Systems twg8839@yahoo.com
Gold Mitch Right Management mitch.gold@right.com
Hammes Julie Epiq Systems juliehammes@yahoo.com
Hartke Darrell Aon Consulting darrell_d_hartke@aon.com
Hicks Justin Cerner hickson7385@gmail.com
Hooper Lisa Commerce Bank lisa.hooper@commercebank.com
Huddleston Charlie OD Works, LLC toolbox@everestkc.net
Irwin Zachary Applied Measurement Professionals zachary.irwin@goamp.com
Karrasch Angie Center for Army Leadership angela.karrasch@us.army.mil
Keegan Tom T-Mobile rodriksnow@yahoo.com
Lierz Karen T-Mobile karen.lierz@t-mobile.com
Lock Jared Convergent, LLC jared.lock@gmail.com
Mark Jeff Black & Veatch MarkJ@bv.com
McKee John American Century Investments psychologyjohn@gmail.com
Mitchell Deb Sprint deb.mitchell@sprint.com
Nicely Kenny ICF International knicely@icfi.com
Riley Ryan ICF International rriley@icfi.com
Sackett Anna Army Research Institute anna.sackett@gmail.com
Scaruto Matt Ascend Learning mscaruto@hotmail.com
Schutte Kelli William Jewell College schuttek@william.jewell.edu
Skelton Andrew Office of Personnel Management andrewdskelton@gmail.com
Smith Shannon Sprint freudianslip99@hotmail.com
Taylor Kelly Integrated Healthcare Strategies kelly.taylor@IHStrategies.com
Troutwine Bob Troutwine and Associates troutwine@earthlink.net
Wayman Melissa Blackbaud mjryan@hotmail.com
Wells Lyse Honeywell lyse@the-wells.com